THE ORIGINAL BLUES BROTHERS BAND ‘The Last Shade of Blue Before Black’ CD

$26.00 Inc GST

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Severn Records is proud to release the new album by The Original Blues Brothers Band “The Last Shade of Blue Before Black.”

The 14 song disc will include new originals well as classics songs with the following special guests: Eddie Floyd, Dr John, Joe Morton, Paul Shaffer, Joe Louis Walker, Tom “Bones” Malone, Matt “Guitar” Murphy. Birch Johnson, Baron Raymonde and David Spinozza.

The Original Blues Brothers Band is:
Steve “The Colonel” Cropper – guitar
“Blue Lou” Marini – saxophones
“Smokin'” John Tropea – guitar
Eric “The Red” Udel – bass
Lee “Funkytime” Finkelstein – drums
Leon “The Lion” Pendarvis – Hammond B3
Rusty Cloud – keyboards
Steve “Catfish” Howard – trumpet
Larry “Trombonius” Farrell – trombone
Tommy “Blues Pipes” McDonnell – vocals, harmonica
Rob “The Honeydripper” Paparozzi – vocals, harmonica
Bobby “Sweet Soul” Harden – vocals