$32.00 Inc GST

Only 1 left in stock

Categories: , ,


Robert Glasper Experiment turns the spotlight on its four core members with the band’s next outing, ArtScience. Keyboardist Glasper, saxophonist Casey Benjamin, bassist Derrick Hodge and drummer Mark Colenburg share vocal, production and songwriting duties on ArtScience. The eclectic set is the follow-up to the Experiment’s Grammy Award-winning Black Radio series. Those projects included collaborations with Erykah Badu, Norah Jones, Lalah Hathaway, Bilal, KING and Snoop Dogg, among others. “People need to hear what the Experiment sounds like, just us — know what our vibe is and can be,” said Glasper in a press release announcing the new album.