LAZY EYE ‘Pocket The Black’ CD

$25.00 Inc GST

Out of stock

Categories: ,


The 2016 Blues Album Of The Year (Adelaide Roots & Blues). Recorded live in front of a studio audience Pocket The Black features 10 original tracks with an eight page photographic booklet.

Evan Whetter: vocals, organ and harmonica Erica Graf: guitar and backing vocals Mario Marino: drums & backing vocals