$27.00 Inc GST

Only 2 left in stock

Categories: , ,


Four years after the release of her most recent full album of original songs, it is a very warm welcome back to Eileen Rose and her brand of gutsy impassioned Americana music. As a prelude to BE MANY GONE, Eileen put out a limited taster of some of the new songs in the aptly named stripped back album BONES but now the time has come to unleash the multi instrumental versions to her target audience.

At a shade just short under forty minutes, the album apologetically doesn’t out stay its welcome which is not needed as at the end of the nine tracks you just start to get settled with a temptation to put your feet up, pour another and relax.  This is due to the tempo being lowered in the final three songs where a backdrop of dainty pedal steel and fiddle guide through ‘Wake Up Silly Girl’, ‘Comfort Me’ and ‘There Will Be Many Gone’.