CHEAP TRICK ‘We’re Alright’ CD

$25.00 Inc GST

Available on backorder

Categories: , ,


Hello There Ladies And Gentlemen! Are You Ready To Rock! Cheap Trick Are Back!

Cheap Trick’s 18th studio album, ‘We’re All Alright!’ was co-produced by the band and their longtime collaborator, Grammy Award winner Julian Raymond (Glen Campbell, Fastball).

Cheap Trick are an indisputable American institution, beloved around the globe since 1974 for their instantly identifiable, hugely influential, brand of pop rock ‘n’ roll. The band – Robin Zander (vocals, rhythm guitar), Rick Nielsen (lead guitar), Tom Petersson (bass guitar), and Daxx Nielsen (drums) – are true pioneers with an unparalleled streak of certifiably classic tunes, from “He’s A Whore,” “California Man” and “Dream Police” to “Surrender,” “I Want You To Want Me” and the worldwide No. 1 hit single, “The Flame.”